This guide show Admin's how to browse and update users.
1. Navigate to the 'Browse and Update Users' page by clicking Admin > User Management > Browse and Update Users.
2. You are now on the Browse and Update User page. On this page you can:
- Switch the tenancy you are viewing (Only for Acorn Admins)
- Create a new user (Learn more about creating a new user here)
- Filter users by username, first name, last name, and email
- Show suspended users.
3. Users will be displayed in different rows in the table. You will be able to:
- View the user's data by clicking the icon.
- Edit the user's data by clicking the icon.
- Suspend the user by clicking the icon.
- Delete the user by clicking the icon
- (Warning: deleting a user will completely remove their data and training history from the LMS. Best practice is to suspend user accounts.)
4. Download a CSV export of all the users in the table and their data by clicking the button and the subsequent button.
You have now successfully browsed and updated users!