This guide will teach Admin users how to edit a Workflow. If you would like to know how to create a Workflow, please read this article. For discovering what each of the Workflows achieve, see this article.
1. Navigate to the 'Workflows' page by clicking Admin > Workflows.
2. To edit a Workflow, click the icon. Reconfigure the Workflow settings. Then click .
For more information on each of the Workflow settings, please read "How to Create a Workflow".
3. To disable a Workflow, turn the toggle on under the "Disabled" column. To view disabled Workflows, turn on the "Show Disabled" toggle.
Note: Disabling a workflow will prevent it from being applied. It will not remove it from content where it has already been applied.
4. View the list of content that a Workflow has been applied to by clicking the number under the "Applied" column.
5. Delete a Workflow by clicking the icon.
Note: You cannot delete a workflow that has already been applied to content.
You have now successfully edited and managed a Workflow!
Please sign in to leave a comment.