Editing a Workflow
1. Proceed to Admin > Workflows.
2. To Edit the Workflow > Click > Update the Workflow Settings > Click .
For more information on each of the Workflows, please read "How to Create a Workflow".
3. To Disable a Workflow:
- Turn the toggle on under 'Disabled'.
- To View disabled Workflows, turn on the 'Show Disabled' toggle.
Note: Disabling a workflow will prevent it from being applied. It will not remove it from content where it has already been applied.
4. View Content a Workflow has been applied to:
- click the number under the 'Applied' column.
5. Delete a Workflow:
- click the icon.
Note: You cannot delete a workflow that has already been applied to content.
You have now successfully edited and managed a Workflow!