This guide will teach you how to copy a Course.

This process will create a copy of the Course which will include all of its contents, settings and enabled features. It will not copy; enrolments, completions, activity progress, and workflows.

 

1. Navigate to the Course via the Catalogue.

 

2022-04-20_13.29.30.gif

 

2. Click the Cog.png icon and select "Copy Course".

 

2022-04-27_11.38.51.gif

 

3. To copy the Course click Screen_Shot_2022-04-27_at_11.41.36_am.png. A popup will present you a link to the copied Course. This Course will be hidden by default.

 

2022-04-27_14.02.14.gif

 

You have now successfully copied a Course!

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Add comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.