This article will guide Admin's through the process of editing content visibility.
The content visibility window allows administrators to hide and unhide content. If content is hidden, it is not visible in the catalogue.
Please note - Hidden content is visible to users who have been manually enrolled by an administrator.
1. Navigate to the 'Admin' menu and then 'Tenancy Management'. Select 'Content Visibility' from the secondary dropdown menu.
2. If you intend to hide content, click the icon and select the content you intend to hide.
You have now hidden the content and it will not be visible in the Catalogue, unless you have been manually enrolled by an administrator.
1. Click the icon and select the content you intent to unhide.
You have now unhidden the content and it will be visible within the Catalogue.