The LMS will log a user out after 2 hours of inactivity.
A user will see the login page once forced out by the system. This time period is non-configurable.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Articles in this section
- "What is Shared During Content Sharing?"
- "Why aren't certain users showing in my report?"
- "How do I upload training done outside of the LMS?"
- "I'm an Admin, why can't I complete quizzes from my account?"
- Hidden vs Deactivated Courses
- CPD Points
- Sandbox/Staging/Testing Site
- I can't login
- Reset a password