This article will demonstrate the steps necessary to delete a Live Learning.

Please follow the steps below.

 

1. From your Tenancy Homepage, click on 'Catalogue' located in the top right corner.

2. In the search bar, Look up the name of Live Learning you are trying to delete and click 'Discover'.

3. Click on Live Learning > 'Go to Live Learning'.

4. Once in the Live Learning page Click on the Cog, then click 'Delete Live Learning'.

Once you have deleted a Live Learning, it will be permanently deleted. All sessions and events within the live learning will be deleted along with it. Keep a backup if needed.

You are now equipped with the steps necessary to delete a Live Learning!

I hope this helps!

Add comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.