If you are wanting to share content with other Tenancies and are stuck on knowing what is shared and what isn't, please follow this article below.
When you share a course to another tenancy, essentially you will be sharing the course content and nothing that is associated with your tenancy. Everything that is Tenancy Specific will not be shared with the other Tenancy.
Things that are Tenancy specific include:
- Enrolled Users.
Things that will be shared with the course include:
If you would like to know how to share content, please click here.
Hopefully this article clarifies a few questions that relate to Content Sharing!
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Articles in this section
- How to use Developer APIs
- "What is Shared During Content Sharing?"
- "Why aren't certain users showing in my report?"
- "How do I upload training done outside of the LMS?"
- "I'm an Admin, why can't I complete quizzes from my account?"
- Hidden vs Deactivated Courses
- CPD Points
- Sandbox/Staging/Testing Site
- I can't login
Please sign in to leave a comment.